The Executive Board election results:

President: Chris Clemente (uncontested)

Vice President: Adam Duso 54.17% (143 votes)

Frankie Berardi 45.83% (121 votes)

Treasurer: Nailah Bowen (uncontested)

Secretary: Paige Cham 56.22% (122 votes)
Victoria Adesso 43.78% (95 votes)

Parliamentarian: Faith Chamberlain (uncontested)

Paige Cham is duly elected Secretary and Adam Duso is duly elected Vice-President in contested elections – all other positions were uncontested.